Saturday 24 February 2018
Leicester
12:30
Stoke
Brighton
15:00
Swansea
Burnley
15:00
Southampton
AFC Bournemouth
15:00
Newcastle
West Brom
15:00
Huddersfield Town
Liverpool
15:00
West Ham
Watford
17:30
Everton
check the bonus free bet with
Sunday 25 February 2018
Crystal Palace
12:00
Tottenham
Manchester United
14:05
Chelsea
Thursday 01 March 2018
Arsenal
19:45
Manchester City
Saturday 03 March 2018
Burnley
12:30
Everton
Watford
15:00
West Brom
Swansea
15:00
West Ham
Leicester
15:00
AFC Bournemouth
Southampton
15:00
Stoke
Tottenham
15:00
Huddersfield Town
Liverpool
17:30
Newcastle
Sunday 04 March 2018
Brighton
13:30
Arsenal
Manchester City
16:00
Chelsea
Monday 05 March 2018
Crystal Palace
20:00
Manchester United
Saturday 10 March 2018
Manchester United
12:30
Liverpool
West Ham
15:00
Burnley
Huddersfield Town
15:00
Swansea
West Brom
15:00
Leicester
Everton
15:00
Brighton
Newcastle
15:00
Southampton
Chelsea
17:30
Crystal Palace
check the bonus free bet with
Sunday 11 March 2018
Arsenal
13:30
Watford
AFC Bournemouth
16:00
Tottenham
Monday 12 March 2018
Stoke
20:00
Manchester City
Friday 16 March 2018
Tottenham
20:00
Newcastle
Saturday 17 March 2018
Burnley
12:30
Chelsea
AFC Bournemouth
15:00
West Brom
Leicester
15:00
Arsenal
Huddersfield Town
15:00
Crystal Palace
Stoke
15:00
Everton
Swansea
15:00
Southampton
Liverpool
17:30
Watford
check the bonus free bet with
Sunday 18 March 2018
West Ham
13:30
Manchester United
Manchester City
16:00
Brighton
TABLE PREMIER LEAGUE
# Teams MP W D L Df Pts
1 Manchester City Manchester City 27 23 3 1 59 72
2 Manchester United Manchester United 27 17 5 5 32 56
3 Liverpool Liverpool 27 15 9 3 30 54
4 Chelsea Chelsea 27 16 5 6 26 53
5 Tottenham Tottenham 27 15 7 5 28 52
6 Arsenal Arsenal 27 13 6 8 15 45
7 Burnley Burnley 27 9 9 9 -3 36
8 Leicester Leicester 27 9 8 10 -1 35
9 Everton Everton 27 9 7 11 -14 34
10 AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth 27 8 7 12 -10 31
11 Watford Watford 27 8 6 13 -10 30
12 West Ham West Ham 27 7 9 11 -12 30
13 Newcastle Newcastle 27 7 7 13 -11 28
14 Brighton Brighton 27 6 10 11 -14 28
15 Crystal Palace Crystal Palace 27 6 9 12 -17 27
16 Swansea Swansea 27 7 6 14 -17 27
17 Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town 27 7 6 14 -24 27
18 Southampton Southampton 27 5 11 11 -12 26
19 Stoke Stoke 27 6 7 14 -26 25
20 West Brom West Brom 27 3 11 13 -19 20