Udinese
17:00
Parma
Inter Milan
19:30
Sassuolo
Sunday 20 January 2019
Frosinone
11:30
Atalanta
Fiorentina
14:00
Sampdoria
Spal
14:00
Bologna
Cagliari
17:00
Empoli
Napoli
19:30
Lazio
check the bonus free bet with
Monday 21 January 2019
Genoa
14:00
AC Milan
Juventus
19:30
Chievo Verona
Saturday 26 January 2019
Sassuolo
14:00
Cagliari
Sampdoria
17:00
Udinese
AC Milan
19:30
Napoli
check the bonus free bet with
Sunday 27 January 2019
Chievo Verona
11:30
Fiorentina
Parma
14:00
Spal
Bologna
14:00
Frosinone
Atalanta
14:00
Roma
Turin
17:00
Inter Milan
Lazio
19:30
Juventus
Monday 28 January 2019
Empoli
19:30
Genoa
Saturday 02 February 2019
Empoli
14:00
Chievo Verona
Napoli
17:00
Sampdoria
Juventus
19:30
Parma
Sunday 03 February 2019
Spal
11:30
Turin
Genoa
14:00
Sassuolo
Udinese
14:00
Fiorentina
Inter Milan
17:00
Bologna
Roma
19:30
AC Milan
check the bonus free bet with
Monday 04 February 2019
Frosinone
18:00
Lazio
Cagliari
20:00
Atalanta
Thursday 07 February 2019
Lazio
19:30
Empoli
Friday 08 February 2019
Chievo Verona
19:30
Roma
Saturday 09 February 2019
Fiorentina
17:00
Napoli
Parma
19:30
Inter Milan
Sunday 10 February 2019
Bologna
11:30
Genoa
Turin
14:00
Udinese
Sampdoria
14:00
Frosinone
Atalanta
14:00
Spal
Sassuolo
17:00
Juventus
AC Milan
19:30
Cagliari
TABLE SERIE A
# Teams MP W D L Df Pts
1 Juventus Juventus 19 17 2 0 27 53
2 Napoli Napoli 19 14 2 3 20 44
3 Inter Milan Inter Milan 19 12 3 4 17 39
4 Lazio Lazio 19 9 5 5 7 32
5 AC Milan AC Milan 19 8 7 4 6 31
6 Roma Roma 19 8 6 5 10 30
7 Sampdoria Sampdoria 19 8 5 6 9 29
8 Atalanta Atalanta 19 8 4 7 12 28
9 Turin Turin 19 6 9 4 5 27
10 Fiorentina Fiorentina 19 6 8 5 7 26
11 Parma Parma 19 7 4 8 -6 25
12 Sassuolo Sassuolo 19 6 7 6 -2 25
13 Cagliari Cagliari 19 4 8 7 -8 20
14 Genoa Genoa 19 5 5 9 -10 20
15 Udinese Udinese 19 4 6 9 -7 18
16 Spal Spal 19 4 5 10 -12 17
17 Empoli Empoli 19 4 4 11 -15 16
18 Bologna Bologna 19 2 7 10 -14 13
19 Frosinone Frosinone 19 1 7 11 -25 10
20 Chievo Verona Chievo Verona 19 1 8 10 -21 8