Leganés
17:45
Real Madrid
Friday 23 February 2018
Deportivo
20:00
Espanyol
Saturday 24 February 2018
Celta Vigo
12:00
Eibar
Real Madrid
15:15
Alavés
Leganés
17:30
Las Palmas
Barcelona
19:45
Girona
Sunday 25 February 2018
Villarreal
11:00
Getafe
Athletic Bilbao
15:15
Málaga
Valencia
17:30
Real Sociedad
Sevilla
19:45
Atletico Madrid
check the bonus free bet with
Monday 26 February 2018
UD Levante
20:00
Betis
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Espanyol
19:00
Real Madrid
Girona
20:30
Celta Vigo
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Málaga
18:30
Sevilla
Getafe
18:30
Deportivo
Athletic Bilbao
18:30
Valencia
Eibar
20:30
Villarreal
Atletico Madrid
20:30
Leganés
Thursday 01 March 2018
Betis
18:30
Real Sociedad
Las Palmas
20:00
Barcelona
Alavés
20:30
UD Levante
check the bonus free bet with
Saturday 03 March 2018
Villarreal
12:00
Girona
Sevilla
15:15
Athletic Bilbao
Deportivo
17:30
Eibar
Leganés
17:30
Málaga
Real Madrid
19:45
Getafe
Sunday 04 March 2018
UD Levante
11:00
Espanyol
Barcelona
15:15
Atletico Madrid
Real Sociedad
17:30
Alavés
Valencia
19:45
Betis
check the bonus free bet with
Monday 05 March 2018
Celta Vigo
20:00
Las Palmas
Friday 09 March 2018
Girona
20:00
Deportivo
Saturday 10 March 2018
Eibar
12:00
Real Madrid
Sevilla
15:15
Valencia
Getafe
17:30
UD Levante
Málaga
19:45
Barcelona
Sunday 11 March 2018
Espanyol
11:00
Real Sociedad
Atletico Madrid
15:15
Celta Vigo
Las Palmas
17:30
Villarreal
Athletic Bilbao
19:45
Leganés
check the bonus free bet with
Monday 12 March 2018
Alavés
20:00
Betis
Sunday 18 March 2018
Leganés
15:00
Sevilla
Betis
15:00
Espanyol
Villarreal
15:00
Atletico Madrid
UD Levante
15:00
Eibar
Barcelona
15:00
Athletic Bilbao
Valencia
15:00
Alavés
Deportivo
15:00
Las Palmas
Real Sociedad
15:00
Getafe
Celta Vigo
15:00
Málaga
Real Madrid
15:00
Girona
TABLE LA LIGA
# Teams MP W D L Df Pts
1 Barcelona Barcelona 24 19 5 0 51 62
2 Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid 24 16 7 1 27 55
3 Valencia Valencia 24 14 4 6 19 46
4 Real Madrid Real Madrid 23 13 6 4 29 45
5 Sevilla Sevilla 24 12 3 9 -4 39
6 Villarreal Villarreal 24 11 5 8 6 38
7 Eibar Eibar 24 10 5 9 -4 35
8 Girona Girona 24 9 7 8 4 34
9 Getafe Getafe 24 8 9 7 8 33
10 Betis Betis 24 10 3 11 -9 33
11 Celta Vigo Celta Vigo 24 9 5 10 4 32
12 Real Sociedad Real Sociedad 24 8 5 11 1 29
13 Leganés Leganés 23 8 5 10 -5 29
14 Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao 24 6 10 8 -3 28
15 Alavés Alavés 24 9 1 14 -11 28
16 Espanyol Espanyol 24 6 9 9 -10 27
17 UD Levante UD Levante 24 3 11 10 -17 20
18 Las Palmas Las Palmas 24 5 3 16 -34 18
19 Deportivo Deportivo 24 4 5 15 -29 17
20 Málaga Málaga 24 3 4 17 -23 13